SCEDD Board of Directors

Adams County
Dale Curtis
Adams County Supervisor
714 S Denver Ave
Hastings, NE 68901
402-461-7944 (m)
[email protected]

Buffalo County
Dennis Reiter
Buffalo County Commissioner
925 N Church St.
Elm Creek, NE 68836
308-293-7331 (m)
[email protected]

Clay County
Barb Barnett
Clay County Zoning Administrator
111 W. Fairfield St.
Clay Center, NE 68933
402-762-3868 (w)
402-469-3688 (m)
[email protected]

Franklin County
Raquel Felzien
Franklin City Clerk
619 15th Ave.
Franklin, NE 68939
308-425-6295 (w)
[email protected]

Hall County
Mary Berlie
Grand Island Area Economic Development Corporation
123 North Locust St
Grand Island, NE 68803
308-381-7500 (h)
[email protected]

Hamilton County
Bobby Parks
County Commissioner
1404 North M Road
Aurora, NE 68818 
308-391-0154 (m)
[email protected]

Harlan County
Doug Wilson
Alma City Administrator
614 Main Street
Alma, NE 68920
308-928-2242 (w)
[email protected]

Howard County
Mike Feeken
710 7th Street
St. Paul, NE 68873
308-754-4661 (h)
308-754-3010 (m)
[email protected]

Kearney County
Robert Swanson
Kearney County Supervisor
265 22 Rd
Wilcox, NE 68982
308-991-1179 (m)
308-478-5532 (h)
[email protected]

Merrick County
Kent Carlson

Merrick County Supervisor
2221 15th Ave
Central City, NE 68826
308-946-7766 (w)
308-940-0613 (m)
[email protected]

Nuckolls County
Tim Zikmund
Nuckolls County Supervisors
416 E 4th Street
Nelson, NE 68961
402-621-0130 (m)
[email protected]

Phelps County
Theresa Puls
Phelps County Supervisor
617 Hancock
Holdrege, NE 68949
308-995-8545 (w)
[email protected]

Webster County
Jay D. Hall
Heritage Highway Tourism
705 N Seward St.
Red Cloud, NE 68970
402-746-2332 (h)
402-767-0020 (m)
[email protected]

Higher Education
Marni Danhauer
Associate Dean of  Extended Learning Services & Training
Central Community College
Grand Island, NE 68902
402-461-2430 (w)
[email protected]

Higher Education/Construction
Keith Dubas
Construction Technology Instructor
Central Community College
Grand Island, NE 68902
402-461-2515 (w)
[email protected]

Private Sector 
Matt Blum
Administrator – Good Samaritan Society
1710 N. Idaho
Superior, NE 68978
402-879-4791 (w)
402-879-3149 (f)
[email protected]

Linda Glause
AVP/Mortgage Loan Officer
Five Points Bank
Grand Island, NE 68802
308-384-5350 (w)
[email protected]

Private Sector 
Jan Rodehorst
North Shore Marina, Owner
Harlan County Reservoir
Republican City, NE
15 Birchwood Drive
Kearney, NE  68845
308-440-0952 (c)
[email protected]

South Central Economic Development District, Inc.

401 East Ave, 2nd Floor

P.O. Box 79

Holdrege, NE 68949

Phone: 308.455.4770